skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 24 -
Snohomish Red
1:30 PM PST
Sun Feb 24 -
Edmonds
3:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Snohomish Red
Valley View Middle School, Broadway Avenue, Snohomish, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
Anacortes
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - field 1 (by parking lot)
Cancelled
Sat Mar 16
W
Edmonds
Harbour Pointe Middle School, Harbour Pointe Boulevard, Mukilteo, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
Glacier Peak
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 30 -
Anacortes
TBD
Sat Apr 6 -
Anacortes
Cancelled
Sat Apr 6
L
@ Snohomish White
Glacier Peak High School, 144th Place Southeast, Snohomish, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13 -
Hermiston 7
SOZO Sports Complex, South 36th Avenue, Yakima, WA, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Wenatchee LAX 7/8
SOZO Sports Complex, South 36th Avenue, Yakima, WA, USA - Field 2
3:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 20
W
@ Arlington
Post Middle School, East 5th Street, Arlington, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Stanwood
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ North County
Bender Fields - Lynden Parks, Bender Road, Lynden, WA, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Skagit Valley Blue
Walter E. Hall Park, West Casino Road, Everett, WA, USA - Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
Glacier Peak
Bender Fields - Lynden Parks, Bender Road, Lynden, WA, USA
9:30 AM PDT
Sat May 18 -
TBD
Bender Fields - Lynden Parks, Bender Road, Lynden, WA, USA
12:30 PM PDT
Sat May 18 -
TBD
Bender Fields - Lynden Parks, Bender Road, Lynden, WA, USA
3:30 PM PDT