E-mail Us Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Team Store Jackson HS Cascade HS Time Bandits Team Connect US Lacrosse

2017 High School All Conference Team Announcements

Posted May 24, 2017

Congratulations on a great season Jackson HS Boys and Everett HS Girls Varsity teams! Post-Season awards for ALL CONFERENCE have been announced!

Congratulations to the following current and former ELC members, how attending Jackson, Cascade, and Archbishop Murphy high schools, who were voted in as All Stars this year.

The High School All-Star games are at the Starfire Sports Complex this weekend. Here is a link to the schedule.

Jackson (WESCO)

Jericho Timbol (1st team attack)
Brennen Rounds (1st team defense
Alex Franco (2nd team attack)
Adrian Tong (2nd team attack)
Brendan Nirschl (2nd team defense)

ELC Girls

Sydney Landdeck - Defense
Nadia Domnina - Midfield
Melissa Reeves - Attack

Cascade (WESCO)

Murdoch Rutledge (1st team LSM)

Archbishop Murphy (Northwest)

Bennett Duffy
Will Doud
Joseph Doyle
Devin Moore