E-mail Us Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Team Store Jackson HS Cascade HS Time Bandits Team Connect US Lacrosse

Contact Us

General Club Inquiries

Youth Programs Info@everettlacrosseclub.org
High School Programs Info@everettlacrosseclub.org

Specific Inquiries

Club President President@everettlacrosseclub.org
Player Registration Registrar@everettlacrosseclub.org
High School Boys Coach HSBoys@everettlacrosseclub.org
High School Girls Coach HSGirls@everettlacrosseclub.org
Boys High School Administration VPHS@everettlacrosseclub.org
Girls High School Administration VPHSGirls@everettlacrosseclub.org
Boys Youth Administration VPYouth@everettlacrosseclub.org
Girls Youth Admnistration VPYouthGirls@everettlacrosseclub.org
Web and Social Media Webmaster@everettlacrosseclub.org

Mailing Address

Everett Lacrosse Club
11014 19th Avenue SE, Suite #8 - PMB 178
Everett, WA 98208